Who Am I?

Standard

Gerard McGarry profile pictureHi there – thanks for tuning in to my WordPress blog.

A little bit about me: I’m Gerard McGarry. I’m a blogger and web designer from Northern Ireland and the co-founder of the UK’s biggest reality TV blog, Unreality TV.

When I’m not slavishly staring at a laptop screen, I’m a husband and father of three adorable, funny kids. And when I’m not doing that, I love nothing more than running, working out in circuit classes and climbing mountains.

And when I’m not doing that, I play bass with a bunch of good friends in a band called Revolver. All in all, I believe in living a fun-packed, positive life and I love connecting with people on the web and chatting about television, music and movies. If you’re into the same things I am, subscribe to this blog, hit me up on Twitter or Google+, or contact me through my personal website.

Leave a Reply

