Changing up my theme

Standard

I abandoned this blog a while back, but the account exists to provide me with awesome Akismet keys.  Anyway, I used the microblogging themes in order to test cross-posting from Twitter and Facebook via Ping.fm.

While it all worked rather well, it resulted in a pretty cluttered interface that looked rather crap. So, I’ve mixed things up a little bit, decided to use the P2 theme which allows for rapid input as well as threaded responses from commenters. I’ll probably just add my thoughts and links to stuff I’ve written around the web for the moment and we’ll see how it goes!

One thought on “Changing up my theme

Leave a Reply

